Dear Kingdom Minded Entrepreneur and Leader,

Can you believe it?!  The first quarter of the year is already gone! But NO WORRIES!  There’s still plenty of time to have a year of fruitfulness!

But let me ask you…

  • Are you feeling a little frustrated at where you are and where you are going?

  • Does doubt often dilute your faith causing frustration, confusion, and gasp…. worry?

  • Have you been trying to get your business off the ground or up-level its reach, but secretly wonder… can I really do this…. maybe there really is something wrong with me?

  • Wouldn’t you love to be among like-minded entrepreneurs who want to be confident warriors during these uncertain times, learn strategies to succeed, and take down any obstacles that may be standing in your way?

Then You Need To Join Us For This BRAND NEW  6 Week Tele-Course Training Where You’ll Learn How To Dismantle Doubt

&

And Discover POWERFUL Mind-Renewing and Supernatural Strategies to Get Confidence, Clarity, and All Your Heart Desires

 First Class Tuesday, April 10, 2012

9 am PST     10  am MST   11 am CST  12 pm EST

90 minutes of instruction, coaching, and open calls

 

Join Breakthrough Coach and Trainer Maryann Ehmann

as she ACTUALLY works WITH YOU to:

bullet point

DISMANTLE DOUBT  and WORRY and its power over you

bullet point

CREATE the MINDSET of an EMPOWERED WARRIOR

bullet point

DEVELOP a BRILLIANT IDENTITY to which people will be ATTRACTED

bullet point

ATTAIN MAXIMUM CLARITY of Your Purpose, Dreams, and Deepest Desires

bullet point

ACCESS the PEACE, POWER, and PROSPERITY of GOD, Who is CRAZY about YOU

bullet point

OPTION ONE (best deal):

Pay in Full at just  $197

click here to register

bullet point

OPTION TWO:

Easy 2 Pay at just  $117 each

click here to register

 Can’t Wait To “See” You!